Local Links Mid-Sussex: Haywards Heath, Burgess Hill & Hassocks

Good news!! Many of these practitioners will offer discounts to Lushtums customers - just mention us at the time of booking.

Osteopath

Christian Bates
Perrymount Clinic
01444 410944
christian@theperrymount.com
www.theperrymount.com

Reflexology

Alexandra Randall
Urban Sanctuary
01444 417472
alexandra.randall@outlook.com
www.theurbansanctuary.info

Acupuncture

Lesley Reed
the Clinic at Borde Hill
07808 248772
Lesley@reedacupuncture.co.uk
www.clinicatbordehill.com 

Mo Froud
Unity Clinic
Burgess Hill
01444 235400
mfroud@icloud.com

 

Cord blood banking

Cells4Life
Burgess Hill
01444 873950
www.cells4life.com

 

                

 

Massage

Alice Chandler
07469 965476
alicechandler7@hotmail.co.uk 
https://www.facebook.com/Mind-Body-Massage-1658094124472419/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

Sinead
Salon 46 hairdressers
07951 283088 or 01444 453955
https://www.facebook.com/The-Beauty-Box-905191189498333/

Nicky Holbrook
Sports and Remedial Massage Therapist –
pregnancy and post-natal
07738257873
nicky@nickysportsmassage.co.uk
www.nickysportsmassage.co.uk 

Hypnobirthing

Joanna Fitzsimmons
01444 811173 or 07968 444006
joanna@thewisehipposussex.co.uk
www.thewisehipposussex.co.uk

  ... transforming pregnancy, birth and early motherhood... 


The information transmitted is intended only for the person or entity to which it is addressed and may contain confidential and/or privileged material. All content is copyright of the original author. Any review, retransmission, dissemination or other use of, or taking of any action in reliance upon, this information by persons or entities other than the intended recipient is prohibited. If you received this in error, please contact the sender and delete the material from your System