IMPORTANT INFO ABOUT BOOKING YOUR CLASSES:
Booking is essential to reserve your space in our popular classes - just choose your class, press click 'Sign In'' and follow the instructions.
When setting up your account, please tick the box to say yes to 'receive emails & notifications' - this enables the system to send you confirmation of your booking and reminders before class. We do not share emails or personal info with any other third parties.
By booking in to reserve your space you are agreeing to our terms and conditions including our late cancel policy which states if you cancel within 12hrs of the class, you will be charged as if attended.
If the class states 'WaitList’ it means it is already full. By adding your name to the class you are only adding yourself to the Wait List in case a place becomes available. You will only get a space in class if someone else cancels. If that happens you will be notified by an additional email - please wait for that email before coming to class. If you can no longer make it just let your teacher know.
Please arrive at least 5-10mins before the start of class so we can begin promptly.
Hope you enjoy your class!